Partners

Visit the websites of some of our Featured Affiliate Partners. Need a referral for a service not listed here? Contact us and we'd be happy to help you find the information you're looking for.

Bearingstar Insurance

Website:
Phone:
203-332-8674
Contact:
Vicki Sicilian
Email:
Vicki.Sicilian@bearingstar.com

Insurance Broker


Bridgeport Neighborhood Trust

Website:
Phone:
(203) 290-4255
Contact:
Beverly Hoppie

Credit Counseling Services


Durango Insurance & Financial Services Inc.

Website:
Phone:
203-517-4545
Contact:
Fabian Durango
Email:
fabian@durangoagency.com

Insurance Broker


Envoy Mortgage, Ltd.

Website:
Phone:
203-635-0662
Contact:
Tye Carrington
Email:
tcarrington@envoymortgage.com

Loan Originator


FactFinder Inspections

Website:
Phone:
203-545-8002
Contact:
Ray Pena
Email:
rp0266@gmail.com

Home Inspection Services


Grassette & Associates

Website:
Phone:
203-701-8723
Contact:
Beth A. Grassette, Esq. | Corinne M. Abbott, Esq.
Email:
bgrassette@grassetteandassociates.com | cabbott@grassetteandassociates.com

Attorney Services


Houseworks Home Inspections LLC

Website:
Phone:
203-375-9800
Contact:
Joseph Monte
Email:
houseworks@optonline.net

Home Inspection Services


Huntington Home Inspection LLC

Website:
Phone:
203-305-3699
Contact:
Brian Johnson
Email:
bjohnson998@gmail.com

Home Inspection Services


Law Offices of James T. Maye LLC

Website:
Phone:
203-939-1380
Contact:
James T. Maye
Email:
info@jmayelaw.com

Attorney Services


Law Offices of Richard J. Shapiro

Website:
Phone:
203-762-6612
Contact:
Richard J. Shapiro
Email:
rshapiro@rjshapirolaw.com

Attorney Services


Law Offices of William M. Raccio, L.L.C.

Website:
Phone:
(203) 772-1234
Contact:
William M. Raccio, Esq.
Email:
wraccio@racciolaw.com

Attorney Services


loanDepot

Website:
Phone:
203-400-0719
Contact:
Lisa Moriello
Email:
lmoriello@loandepot.com

Branch Manager, Loan Officer


Long River Inspection

Website:
Phone:
203-418-7696
Contact:
Jeff Walsh
Email:
jeff.walsh@longriverinspection.com

Home Inspection Services


M.F.X.A. Construction

Website:
Phone:
203-395-0771
Contact:
Tom McMillian
Email:
tommfxa@sbcglobal.net

Robert Graybill, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Website:
Phone:
203-530-2674
Contact:
Robert Graybill, NMLS ID 70526
Email:
Robert.Graybill@fairwaymc.com

Senior Loan Officer & Reverse Mortgage Planner 


Seymour Law Firm, LLC

Phone:
(203) 924-6700
Contact:
Gary Seymour
Email:
gary@seymour-law.com

Attorney Services


Skyers, Skyers & Harrell, LLC

Website:
Phone:
203-334-4800
Contact:
Sharon Skyers-Jenkins
Email:
SAJenkins@sshlaws.com

Attorney Services


The L'Altrella Group

Website:
Phone:
203-521-2905
Contact:
Dan & Ann L'Altrella
Email:
danl@fairwaymc.com

Loan Officer


The Legend Group

Website:
Phone:
203-913-0099
Contact:
Corey Sneed
Email:
coreysneed@legendequities.com

Financial Advisor


Total Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
203.783.4519
Contact:
Dennis Works
Email:
dworks@totalmortgage.com

Mortgage Banker


United Credit Education Services

Website:
Phone:
203-978-3545
Contact:
Germaine Miller-Summers
Email:
germainedmiller@gmail.com

Credit Restoration Services


Westport Family Therapy

Website:
Phone:
203-232-5102
Contact:
Colleen O'Neil
Email:
westportfamilytherapy@gmail.com